Building TRUST

5 Steps to Better Results & Less Headaches

SAVE YOUR SPOT

>> Space is LIMITED! <<

2 Dates/Times Available

What You Will Learn During This FREE
Building Trust Web Event:

  • Discover Your Self-Trust Rating

    Do you trust yourself? Self-Trust is the first key to building trust gaining the trust of others. If you can’t trust yourself, how are you going to have the faith to trust others?

  • 3 Dimensions of Distrust & How to Identify the Gaps

    Gaps in perception, rather than mistakes in logic, cause distrust. Learn how to bridge these gaps.

  • 5 Steps to Becoming Trustworthy & Building Trust

    When faced with an upset or problem, most leaders choose the BAIL cycle… blame, analyze, instruct and legislate… to try to soothe the pain. Learn the CONNECT cycle to not only soothe the pain but also pro-actively address problems in the future.

Connect Cycle
Roderick Gilliam Roderick Gilliam, Guardian Life

Traci has a brilliant way of conveying her message to the audience. Her stories are real and if you cant relate to some of the challenges she describes then you need to keep living and remember her advice and strategies.

Laura Carrington Duckett Laura Carrington Duckett, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Traci is energetic, bright, humorous and a great speaker. ... My favorite part? She provided practical step-by-step actions I can put to use today to be a better leader. I highly recommend Traci.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW!

Select your date to register

>> Limited Spaces <<

Wed., August 2nd12:34 PM EDT / 11:34 AM CDT / 9:34 AM PDT
50% Complete

Please enter your information to reserve your seat

We value your privacy and would never spam you

Thurs., August 3rd2:34 PM EDT / 1:34 PM CDT / 11:34 AM PDT
50% Complete

Please enter your information to reserve you seat

We value your privacy and would never spam you

Don't forget to SHARE!