LIVE WEBINAR WITH TRACI DUEZ

“The 6 Foundational Keys to Growing Your
Influence & Persuasion”

Use the (MVP)2 Framework to become a better SELF-LEADER!

Two Dates and Times to Choose From:

December

15

Thursday, Dec 15th
6:34 PM Chicago
7:34 PM New York
4:34 PM Los Angeles
12:34 AM London

Click below to signup now

Dec 15th Evening Webinar

December

16

Friday, Dec 16th
11:34 AM Chicago
12:34 PM New York
9:34 AM Los Angeles
5:34 PM London

Click below to signup now

Dec 16th Mid-day Webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to Quiet the Noise in Your Head

    so you can think more clearly and speak more concisely.

  • 2

    Why most leadership tips are DEAD WRONG!

    and how you can play the NEW GAME so others will follow you.

  • 3

    Why some of your decisions don't turn out well...

    and how to use the SCIENCE of VALUE DYNAMICS to increase your effectiveness.

  • 4

    How to INCREASE your POWER and avoid getting stuck

arrow

Your host...

Traci Duez

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

Start 2017 off on the right foot! Grow your SELF-LEADERSHIP. 

Claim your spot below!

December

15

  • 7:34 PM New York
  • 6:34 PM Chicago
  • 4:34 PM Los Angeles

Dec 15th Webinar

December

16

  • 12:34 PM New York
  • 11:34 AM Chicago
  • 9:34 AM Los Angeles

Dec 16th Webinar