LIVE Web Event
Take Your Leadership to the Next Level

May

3

Thursday, May 3rd
11:32 AM Chicago
12:32 PM New York
9:32 AM Los Angeles
5:32 PM London

Click below now to register

Thur., May 3 11:30 CDT Web Event

May

3

Thursday, May 3rd
6:32 PM Chicago
7:32 PM New York
4:32 PM Los Angeles
12:32 AM London (5/4)

Click below now to register

Thur, May 3rd 6:30 PM CDT Web Event

Customer Testimonials

"Traci brings a fresh breath of insight into the concept of value analysis and her approach to the field of axiology is simply phenmenal. I've applied the concept of Value Quotient (VQ) profiling as she advised to aid my personal development and the results were highly positive. ... the depth of information she imparted into me during this period has left a positive indelible mark forever etched on my personality. .... I recommend her strongly without reservations."

-- Sasaenia Paul Oluwabunmi, PMP, MIET, Energy Professional, Wein, Austria

News From Our Blog

Follow Me On Social Media

Follow me on these social networks.

facebook_icon1 twitter_icon1 google_icon1 youtube_icon1