LIVE Web Event on Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Accelerating Your Success

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Reserve Your Spot

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Webinar on July 24, 2019 at 12:30 PM EDT, 11:30 AM CDT, and 9:30 AM PDT.

arrow

For this webinar, you will want to participate in the CCR3 Global Predictability Study
and receive your free 30+ page Discovery Process® assessment report.

If you haven't yet completed this, click here to get started.
It'll take only 20-25 minutes to complete the 3-part assessment.

 

Get Your Free Report

July

24

Wednesday, July 24th
11:34 AM Chicago
12:34 PM New York
9:34 AM Los Angeles
5:34 PM London

Click below now to register

Reserve Your Spot

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Discover the missing element to most leadership development programs

arrow

What Others Have to Say

  • Traci aims for ‘inspiring’ and reaches it all day long! Then she adds in engaging, positive, caring, practical, encouraging and fun to top it off! What a great way to spend our time learning, growing and sharing under her leadership and guidance! I strongly recommend Traci’s workshops for high-value leadership development!
    Ed Sullivan Ed Sullivan PMO Manager at Alliant Energy
  • Traci Duez's presentation was riveting and helpful. Her style of presenting was informative and her humor was on point. I'm looking forward to seeing her again and reading her book. Thanks for an extraordinary oral presentation.
    Antione Larry Antione Larry Telecommunication at IBEW Local
  • Traci is energetic, bright, humorous and a great speaker. ... My favorite part? She provided practical step-by-step actions I can put to use today to be a better leader. I highly recommend Traci.
    Laura Carrington Duckett, PMP, PMI-ACP Laura Carrington Duckett, PMP, PMI-ACP PMO Director, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Upcoming Courses & Workshops

Starting in September 2019

10 Weekly, 75-minute webinars at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT.

10 PDUS for PMI certified folks (leadership)

Learn more & Register

Live workshop in Sugar Land (Houston), TX

15 PDUS for PMI certified folks (leadership)

Upcoming dates in 2019:
Sept 13-14

Learn more & Register

Starting on Thursday, July 18,2019

12 Weekly, 75-minute webinars at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT.

12 PDUS for PMI certified folks (leadership)

Learn more & Register